Case Management Software Pricing
Pricing in human services case management software is unusually hard to compare. Vendors mix models — per-user, per-site, flat subscriptions, tiered plans, and custom quotes — and many publish no pricing at all. Two products at "the same price" can differ enormously once you account for add-on modules, implementation, training, data migration, and support fees, or an annual-payment requirement behind an advertised monthly rate.
We therefore never reduce pricing to a single comparable number or a "cheapest" list. Instead we record what vendors actually publish, when we verified it, and what commercial conditions attach — and say plainly when pricing is not public.
Researched products
| Product | Public pricing? | Published plan pricing | Last verified |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bonterra Apricot Bonterra | No — custom quote | Not publicly disclosed | August 19, 2026 |
| Bonterra ETO Bonterra | No — custom quote | Not publicly disclosed | August 20, 2026 |
| Bonterra Penelope Bonterra | No — custom quote | Not publicly disclosed | August 20, 2026 |
| Casebook Casebook PBC | Yes | from USD 29 lowest published plan price — see the profile for models, units, and conditions | August 19, 2026 |
| CharityTracker Simon Solutions | Yes | from USD 20 lowest published plan price — see the profile for models, units, and conditions | August 20, 2026 |
| Clarity Human Services Bitfocus | No — custom quote | Not publicly disclosed | August 20, 2026 |
| ClientTrack by CaseWorthy CaseWorthy | No — custom quote | Not publicly disclosed | August 20, 2026 |
| Exponent Case Management Exponent Partners | Yes | Not publicly disclosed | August 20, 2026 |
| QG Case QuesGen Systems, Inc. | No — custom quote | Not publicly disclosed | August 19, 2026 |
| Salesforce Nonprofit Cloud Salesforce | Yes | from USD 60 lowest published plan price — see the profile for models, units, and conditions | August 20, 2026 |
| Salesforce Public Sector Solutions Salesforce | Yes | from USD 275 lowest published plan price — see the profile for models, units, and conditions | August 20, 2026 |
Prices are the lowest published plan price we could cite at verification time and are not adjusted for differing units, minimums, or billing terms — they are starting points for inquiry, not a ranking.